Contact


Lake Tuggeranong College

Street Address: 123 Cowlishaw Street Tuggeranong ACT 2900
Postal Address: PO Box 1188 Tuggeranong ACT 2901
Email: info@ltc.act.edu.au
Telephone: (02) 6142 3660


ABN: 81 408 721 345

Contact with teaching staff can be made by phoning (02) 6142 3660 or emailing info@ltc.act.edu.au


LTC Senior Executive

Principal
David Briggs
T: (02) 6142 3666
E: David.Briggs@ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal - Curriculum and Learning
Peter Clayden
T: (02) 6142 3667
E: Peter.Clayden@ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal - Student Wellbeing 
Richard Fox 
T: (02) 6142 3668
E: richard.fox@ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal - Trades Training Centre
Helen Witcombe
T: 0421 089 630
E: Helen.Witcombe@ed.act.edu.au

Business Manager
Letitia Edwards
T: (02) 6142 3665
E: Letitia.Edwards@ed.act.edu.au


LTC Faculty Executive

Arts - Danuta Mrowka
T: (02) 6142 3671
E: danuta.mrowka@ed.act.edu.au

Business/Studies Of Society & Environment (SOSE)/History - Graham Cassells
T: (02) 6142 3676
E: graham.cassells@ed.act.edu.au

English, and Languages - Jennifer Holder
T: (02) 6142 3686
E: Jennifer.Holder@ed.act.edu.au

Information Technology (IT) - Graham Cassells
T: (02) 6142 3676
E: graham.cassells@ed.act.edu.au

Mathematics - Ruth Edge
T: (02) 6142 3691
E: ruth.edge@ed.act.edu.au

Science/Physical Education (PE) - Brad Wilkin
T: (02) 6142 3711
E: Brad.Wilkin@ed.act.edu.au

Technology/Home Sciences - Darlene Smith
T: (02) 6142 3705
E: darlene.Smith@ed.act.edu.au

Student Wellbeing - Lisa Garner
T: (02) 6142 3711
E: Lisa.Garner@ed.act.edu.au

Diversity and Inclusion - Jennifer Bodell
T: (02) 6142 3696
E: Jennifer.Bodell@ed.act.edu.au

College Life

Year 11 Student Wellbeing Coordinator: Clare Ferguson
T: (02) 6142 3701
E: Clare.Ferguson@ed.act.edu.au
Year 12 Student Wellbeing Coordinator: Lisa Garner
T: (02) 6142 3711
E: Lisa.Garner@ed.act.edu.au
Year 11 Academic Officer: Clare Ferguson
T: (02) 6142 3701
E: Clare.Ferguson@ed.act.edu.au
Year 12 Academic Officer: Scott Carter
T: (02) 6142 3704
E: Scott.Carter@ed.act.edu.au

Lake Tuggeranong College Library

T: (02) 6207 5713 or 6207 6856