Student Wellbeing


College Life is the pastoral care and careers HQ at LTC. This important faculty of the college comprises a number of key staff members focused on student's emotional and academic wellbeing as well as pathways and transitions beyond the college experience.

Wellbeing is everyone’s business at Lake Tuggeranong College.  In addition to key people you will work with, here is a guide to a successful college experience, our College Life Booklet.

STUDENT WELLBEING - KEY STAFF

College Life Deputy Principal – Richard Fox

Email: Richard.Fox@ed.act.edu.au


Student Wellbeing SLC – Darlene Smith

Email: Darlene.Smith@ed.act.edu.au


Academic Progress SLC - Nick Wright

Email: Nicholas.Wright@ed.act.edu.au


Diversity and Inclusion SLC - Jennifer Bodell

Email: Jeniffer.Bodell@ed.act.edu.au


Year 11 Wellbeing Coordinator  – Lisa Garner

Email: Lisa.Garner@ed.act.edu.au


Year 12 Wellbeing Coordinator  – Clare Ferguson

Email: Clare.Ferguson@ed.act.edu.au


Year 11/12 Wellbeing Coordinator  – Tara Goodsell

Email: Tara.Goodsell@ed.act.edu.au


Year 11/12 Academic Officer – Scott Carter

Email: Scott.Carter@ed.act.edu.au


Psychologist – Stephen Henry (Mon/Tues/Thurs)

Email: Stephen.Henry@ed.act.edu.au


Psychologist – Ellen Sheridan (Wed/ even week Thurs)

Email: Ellen.Sheridan@ed.act.edu.au


Youth Worker - Sally-Anne Leddy

Email: Sally-Anne.Leddy@ed.act.edu.au

CAREERS AND TRANSITIONS - KEY STAFF

Careers and Transitions Teacher – Lalita Deo

Email: Lalita.Deo@ed.act.edu.au


ASBA Coordinator - Carlene Marr

Email: Carlene.Marr@ed.act.edu.au