Contact

Lake Tuggeranong College

Street Address: 123 Cowlishaw Street Tuggeranong ACT 2900
Postal Address: PO Box 1188 Tuggeranong ACT 2901
Email: info@ltc.act.edu.au
Telephone: (02) 6142 3660

Fax: (02) 6142 3712
ABN: 81 408 721 345

Contact with teaching staff can be made by phoning (02) 6142 3660 or emailing info@ltc.act.edu.au


LTC Senior Executive

Principal
Julie Murkins
T: (02) 6142 3666
E: julie.murkins@ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal - Curriculum and Learning
David Briggs
T: (02) 6142 3667
E: david.briggs@ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal - Student Wellbeing (Acting)
Katherine Stretton
T: (02) 6142 3660
E: katherine.stretton@ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal - Trades Training Centre
Helen Witcombe
T: 0421 089 630
E: helen.witcombe@ed.act.edu.au

Business Manager
Margaret Price
T: (02) 6142 3665
E: margaret.price@ed.act.edu.au


LTC Faculty Executive

Arts - Danuta Mrowka
T: (02) 6142 3671
E: danuta.mrowka@ed.act.edu.au

Big Picture Academy
T: (02) 6142 3660
E: tba

Business/Studies Of Society & Environment (SOSE) - Graham Cassells
T: (02) 6142 3676
E: graham.cassells@ed.act.edu.au

English, History and Languages - Danelle Gannon
T: (02) 6142 3686
E: danelle.gannon@ed.act.edu.au

Information Technology (IT) - Graham Cassells
T: (02) 6142 3676
E: graham.cassells@ed.act.edu.au

Mathematics - Heather Wardrop
T: (02) 6142 3691
E: heather.wardrop@ed.act.edu.au

Science/Physical Education (PE) - Jim Phillips
T: (02) 6142 3692
E: james.phillips@ed.act.edu.au

Technology/Home Sciences - Stewart Clode
T: (02) 6142 3705
E: stewart.clode@ed.act.edu.au


College Life (Student Wellbeing)

Year 11 Coordinator A-K: Julie Gnjec
T: (02) 6142 3662 or 3675
E: julie.gnjec@ed.act.edu.au

Year 11 Coordinator L-Z: Danuta Mrowka
T: (02) 6142 3671
E: danuta.mrowka@ed.act.edu.au

Year 12 Coordinator A-K: Katherine Stretton
T: (02) 6142 3701
E: katherine.stretton@ed.act.edu.au

Year 12 Coordinator L-Z: Emily Tutin
T: (02) 6142 3701
E: emily.tutin@ed.act.edu.au


Lake Tuggeranong College Library

T: (02) 6207 5713 or 6207 6856