Student Wellbeing

College Life is the pastoral care and careers HQ at LTC. This important faculty of the college comprises a number of key staff members focused on student's emotional and academic wellbeing as well as pathways and transitions beyond the college experience.

STUDENT WELLBEING - KEY STAFF

College Life Deputy Principal – Richard Fox

Email: Richard.Fox@ed.act.edu.au


Student Wellbeing SLC – Helen Uren-Randle

Email: Helen.Uren-Randall@ed.act.edu.au


Year 11 Wellbeing Coordinator – Julie Gnjec

Email: Julie.Gnjec@ed.act.edu.au


Year 11 Wellbeing Coordinator – Nick Wright

Email: Nicholas.Wright@ed.act.edu.au


Year 12 Wellbeing Coordinator – Rachel Rooney

Email: Rachel.Rooney@ed.act.edu.au


Year 12 Wellbeing Coordinator – Dave Moss

Email: David.Moss@ed.act.edu.au


Youth Worker – Tania Chalker

Email: Tania.Chalker@ed.act.edu.au


Chaplain – Colin White

Email: Colin.White@ed.act.edu.au


Psychologist – Stephen Henry (Mon/Tues/Thurs/Fri)

Email: Stephen.Henry@ed.act.edu.au


Psychologist – Ellen Sheridan (Wed/ even week Thurs)

Email: Ellen.Sheridan@ed.act.edu.au


CAREERS AND TRANSITIONS - KEY STAFF

Careers and transitions Deputy Principal – Helen Witcombe

Email: Helen.Whitcombe@ed.act.edu.au


Careers and transitions Executive Teacher – Dave O’Brien

Email: David.O'Brien@ed.act.edu.au


Careers and transitions teacher – Lisa Styles

Email: Lisa.Styles@ed.act.edu.au


ASBA Coordinator - Carlene Marr

Email: Carlene.Marr@ed.act.edu.au