Student Wellbeing

College Life is the pastoral care and careers HQ at LTC. This important faculty of the college comprises a number of key staff members focused on student's emotional and academic wellbeing as well as pathways and transitions beyond the college experience.

Wellbeing is everyone’s business at Lake Tuggeranong College.  In addition to key people you will work with, here is a guide to a successful college experience, our College Life Booklet.

STUDENT WELLBEING - KEY STAFF

College Life Deputy Principal – Richard Fox

Email: Richard.Fox@ed.act.edu.au


Student Wellbeing SLC – Helen Uren-Randall

Email: Helen.Uren-Randall@ed.act.edu.au


Academic Progress SLC – Jim Phillips

Email: James.Phillips@ed.act.edu.au


Year 11 Wellbeing Coordinator A – K – Ary Phaiyakounh

Email: Aryrath.Phaiyakounh@ed.act.edu.au


Year 11 Wellbeing Coordinator L – Z  – Darlene Smith

Email: Darlene.Smith@ed.act.edu.au


Year 12 Wellbeing Coordinator A-L – Nick Wright

Email: Nicholas.Wright@ed.act.edu.au


Year 12 Wellbeing Coordinator M - Z – Clare Ferguson

Email: Clare.Ferguson@ed.act.edu.au


Year 11 Academic Officer A - K – Dave O’Brien

Email: David.O’Brien@ed.act.edu.au


Year 11 Academic Officer L-Z – Kim Hare

Email: Kimberly.Hare@ed.act.edu.au


Year 12 Academic Officer A - K – Dave Moss

Email: David.Moss@ed.act.edu.au


Year 12 Academic Officer L - Z – Matthew Hanley

Email: Matthew.Hanley@ed.act.edu.au


Chaplain – Colin White

Email: Colin.White@ed.act.edu.au


Psychologist – Stephen Henry (Mon/Tues/Thurs/Fri)

Email: Stephen.Henry@ed.act.edu.au


Psychologist – Ellen Sheridan (Wed/ even week Thurs)

Email: Ellen.Sheridan@ed.act.edu.au


CAREERS AND TRANSITIONS - KEY STAFF

Careers and Transitions Deputy Principal – Helen Witcombe

Email: Helen.Witcombe@ed.act.edu.au


Careers and Transitions Teacher – Lalita Deo

Email: Lalita.Deo@ed.act.edu.au


ASBA Coordinator - Carlene Marr

Email: Carlene.Marr@ed.act.edu.au